Contact Us

3BBR broadcasting live from Civic Park Drouin, Australia Day 2024

Telephone: 03 5625 1103

Mail: PO Box 350, Drouin, Victoria, 3818

General Enquiries:


Operational Enquiries:

New Program & Presenter Enquiries:

Music SubmissionsPlease read our guidelines:

Gippsland Regional News:


Current Board Members as at Dec 2023:


President: Paul Strickland, serving term 2022 to 2024 –

Vice President: Garry Havrillay, serving term 2023 to 2025 –

Secretary: José Meyer, serving term 2023 to 2025 –

Treasurer: Graeme Marriott, serving term 2022 – 2024 –


Ian Hill – serving term 2022 to 2024

Joseph Baraké – serving term 2022 to 2024

Richard Rejmer – serving term 2023 to 2025

1 Vacant position for term 2023 to 2025




To be eligible for election and co-option, people must have been 3BBR Members for no less than 12 months.

Consequential vacancies are filled by co-option at the discretion of the Board.

Current Personnel as at December 2023:

Joseph Baraké – Board Member, Presenter, Programming

Russel Blanchard – Presenter

Susan Burton – Presenter

Andrew Clinkaberry – Production

David Gilbert – Presenter, Newsletter, Programming

Russ Ford – Presenter

Brian Giblin – Training

Heidi Gifford – Presenter

Garry Havrillay – Board Member, Presenter, Programming Group Chair, Website, Technical, Training

Russell Hughes – Presenter, Maintenance

Peter Kessels – Presenter

Greg King – Presenter, Programming

Angela Lia – Presenter

Greg Lia – Presenter, Technical

Graeme Marriott – Board Member, Presenter

Tom McGhee – Presenter, Training, Programming, Production

John Meyer – Presenter

José Meyer – Board Member, Presenter, Programming

Sam Nicita – Presenter

Wayne Pemberton – Presenter

Richard Rejmer – Board Member, Presenter

Gavin Sayers – Presenter

Harvey Scott – Presenter

Paul Strickland – Board Member, Presenter

Terri Trewin – Presenter

Rod Wellard – Presenter


3BBR Regional News Team:

Ian Hill – Coordinator, Board Member

Michael Hennessy

Tilly Leunig

Ric Nicolson

Alan Woollard